You can select a 30-day $1 trial version when you sign up for the paid account as a single location business. If you cancel within this 30 day $1 trial, you will only be charged $1. If you are not completely satisfied please contact us at firstname.lastname@example.org and we will refund your initial $1 payment. Our 30 day money back guarantee only applies to single business location accounts. If you sign up for a multiple location or an agency account with an upfront fee we do not offer any refunds.
When your 30 day $1 trial period expires, you will be charged the Subscription price page of your Reputation Loop installation to continue using the service. You will be charged monthly approximately 30 days from the date you make the first payment.
If you decide not to continue you plan after your 30 day $1 trial, you must cancel your account from within the Reputation Loop system or cancel your subscription through Paypal.
To cancel your subscription on a paid plan using Paypal, you must cancel your Paypal Subscription from with-in Paypal. Once your Paypal account has been cancelled your monthly payment will be cancelled. You can cancel your account at any time simply by logging in, going to the Subscription page and clicking the “Cancel my account” link.
To cancel your subscription on a paid plan using a credit card, you must subscription from with the Reputation Loop system. Once your Reputation Loop account has been cancelled your monthly payment will be cancelled. You can cancel your account at any time simply by logging in, going to the payment details page and clicking the “Deactivate My Account” link.
If you opt to pay once a year in advance there is no part refund if you decide to stop using your account during the year. Once you pay for a year upfront your account will be live for 12 months. After the 12 months you can either re-new for a whole year, pay month by month or drop to a free account.
Some accounts may require an upfront payment and we do not offer any refunds once the charges have occurred.